Ons team.

Directie

Rudi Wittockx            

Annemie Steurs

   directie@wittockx.be

 


Boekhouding

Wendy Vanderveken

Verantwoordelijke boekhouding

  016 551 269

  boekhouding@wittockx.be

 

Chrissy Coenen

Boekhouding

  016 551 268

  administratie@wittockx.be

   


Kwaliteit en OCUC

Elke Wittockx

Verantwoordelijke kwaliteit en OCUC

  016 551 250

  elke@wittockx.be


Sales

Peggy Vandeweyer

Verkoopadministratie

  016 551 261

  verkoopsadmin@wittockx.be

 

Philippe Robbens

Verkoopadviseur

Fleet Advisor

  016 551 258

  sales@wittockx.be

 

Yoni Vanderveken

Verkoopadviseur

Fleet Advisor

  016 551 264

  verkoop@wittockx.be

 

Afleveringen

Sonja Van Camp

Afleveringsverantwoordelijke

  016 551 220

  aflevering@wittockx.be


Aftersales

Filip Torfs

Receptionist - Service Manager

  016 551 259

  expert@wittockx.be

 

Stella Beckx

Receptionist

  016 551 254

   receptie@wittockx.be

  

Isabelle Vanhoute

Receptionist

  016 551 251

  receptie@wittockx.be

 

Jan Hermans

Verantwoordelijke werkplaats

  aftersales@wittockx.be

 

Magazijn

Werner Ceelen

Magazijnier

  016 551 255

  magazijn@wittockx.be

 

Marino Peeters

Magazijnier

  016 551 256

  magazijn@wittockx.be

Carrosserie

Filip Torfs

Carrosserieverantwoordelijke

  016 551 259

  expert@wittockx.be

Garantie

Filip Broos

Garantieverantwoordelijke

  016 551 250

  garantie@wittockx.be